IanWilson

Ian A. Wilson, D. Phil., D.Sc., FRS, FRSE

Hansen Professor of Structural Biology
Chair Department of Integrative Structural and Computational Biology
Skaggs Institute for Chemical Biology
Tel: 858.784.9706 Fax: 858.784.2980 E-mail:wilson@scripps.edu
Admin: Jade Taylor 858.784.2939
Admin JCSG: Lisa Van Veen 858.784.2232
Robyn Stanfield, Ph.D. : Associate Professor

Robyn Stanfield, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
858.784.2234
robyn@scripps.edu
David Webb, Ph.D. : Adjunct Professor

David Webb, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
858.784.9413
dwebb@scripps.edu
Marc-André Elsliger, Ph.D. : Sr. Staff Scientist

Marc-André Elsliger, Ph.D.

Sr. Staff Scientist
858.784.2231
elsliger@scripps.edu
Xueyong Zhu, Ph.D. : Staff Scientist

Xueyong Zhu, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
858.784.2844
xyzhu@scripps.edu
Xiaoping Dai, Ph.D. : Scientific Associate

Xiaoping Dai, Ph.D.

Scientific Associate
858.784.8271
xdai@scripps.edu
Steffen Bernard, Ph.D. : Research Associate

Steffen Bernard, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.2941
sbernard@scripps.edu
Barney Collins, Ph.D. : Research Associate

Barney Collins, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.2239
bcollins@scripps.edu
Robin Gunn, Ph.D. : Research Associate,  Sr

Robin Gunn, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Sr
858.784.2880
robin@scripps.edu
Adriana Irimia, Ph.D. : Research Associate, Sr

Adriana Irimia, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Sr
858.784.9866
airimia@scripps.edu
Rameshwar Kadam, Ph.D. : Research Associate, Sr

Rameshwar Kadam, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Sr
858.784.
ramkadam@scripps.edu
Sonu Kumar, Ph.D. : Research Associate

Sonu Kumar, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.2963
sonuk@scripps.edu
David Mortenson, Ph.D. : Research Associate

David Mortenson, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.2944
demort@scripps.edu
David Oyen, Ph.D. : Research Associate

David Oyen, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.8966
doyen@scripps.edu
Gabriel Ozorowski, Ph.D. : Research Associate,  Sr

Gabriel Ozorowski, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Sr
858.784.7504
gozorows@scripps.edu
Anita Sarkar, Ph.D. : Research Associate

Anita Sarkar, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.6784
sarkar@scripps.edu
Netanel Tzarum, Ph.D. : Research Associate

Netanel Tzarum, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.2239
tzarum@scripps.edu
Kurt Wibmer, Ph.D. : Research Associate

Kurt Wibmer, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.9866
ckurtw@scripps.edu
Nicholas Ching Hai Wu Ph.D. : Research Associate

Nicholas Ching Hai Wu Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.2944
nicwu@scripps.edu
Meng Yuan, Ph.D. : Research Associate

Meng Yuan, Ph.D.

Research Associate
858.784.2945
myuan@scripps.edu
Shanshan Lang : Graduate Student

Shanshan Lang

Graduate Student
858.784.8469
sslang@scripps.edu
Sasha Moola : Graduate Student

Sasha Moola

Graduate Student
858.784.8469
smoola@scripps.edu
Oluwarotimi Omorodion : Graduate Student

Oluwarotimi Omorodion

Graduate Student
858.784.8469
rotimi@scripps.edu
Rachel (Qiuxiang) Tan : Trainee

Rachel (Qiuxiang) Tan

Trainee
858.784.2945
qiuxtan@scripps.edu
Sharmistha Acharya : Research Assistant

Sharmistha Acharya

Research Assistant
858.784.2963
sharmi@scripps.edu
Jeanne Matteson : Research Assistant

Jeanne Matteson

Research Assistant
858.784.2294
jmatt@scripps.edu
Yuanzi Hua : Research Assistant

Yuanzi Hua

Research Assistant
858.784.9537
yuanzi@scripps.edu
Wenli Yu : Research Assistant

Wenli Yu

Research Assistant
858.784.2946
wenliyu@scripps.edu
Henry Tien : Research Assistant

Henry Tien

Research Assistant
858.784.7402
htien@scripps.edu
Marisol Chacon : Administrative Assistant

Marisol Chacon

Administrative Assistant
858.784.2939
wilsonad@scripps.edu
Jane Verenini : Sci Publications Spec

Jane Verenini

Sci Publications Spec
858.784.7437
jverenin@scripps.edu
The Scripps Research Institute
Gravityscan Badge